NZB Airfreight

With breeding and racing crossing ever-increasing international boundaries, equine airfreight is now a frequent and necessary part of the thoroughbred industry. 

NZB Airfreight - the flyer of the 2018 Group One Empire Rose Stakes winner Shillelagh

New Zealand Bloodstock's experience in airfreighting horses around the world spans many successful years. During that time we have gained a wealth of expertise and have an unrivalled understanding of the need for safety, reliability, frequent and regular flights, quarantine knowledge, superior horsehandling and personal service. 

For many years our company has been trusted as the exclusive airfreighter for the Hong Kong Jockey Club and Japan Racing Association in this region - both relationships of which we are extremely proud. In addition, we have recently been appointed the exclusive airfreight provider of the Macau Jockey Club.

 Fly with care and safety at heart 

  • The safety and well-being of your horse are paramount at NZB Airfreight, with the unrivalled care and expertise given by our professional grooms second to none. 

We'll keep your precious cargo safe

  • Out adept team has extensive levels of experience when it comes to handling horses of all shapes and sizes, carefully airfreighting every type of horse to major racing jurisdictions around the globe. 

Benefit from our experience

  • For well over 55 years NZB Airfreight has provided exceptional service to some of the world's leading breeders, trainers, and owners - ensuring every likke detail is taken care of to the very highest of standards. 

To find out more call +64 9 298 0055 or enquire online.

Services To/From New Zealand

Click on the country below for the relevant flight information and contact details:

 Australia - Brisbane / MelbourneSydney   South Africa
 Hong Kong  Japan
 Singapore  Philippines
 Macau  Thailand
 Malaysia  UAE
 South Korea  China


Services To/From Australia

Click on the country below for the relevant flight information and contact details:

 New Zealand  Japan
 Hong Kong  Philippines
 Macau  Thailand
 Singapore  China
 Malaysia  Vietnam 
 South Korea